"provides full-text coverage of all business disciplines including accounting, economics, finance, marketing, management, and strategy, as well as business theory and practice. Users will understand the activities of companies and industries worldwide through nearly 4,000 leading business and trade publications, updated daily." Includes access to The Economist.
Offers more than a quarter of the world's scientific, medical and technical information
online. Coverage varies by title. Most fulltext begins 1995. AS OF JANUARY 1, 2016, SCIENCEDIRECT WILL NO LONGER SUPPORT INTERNET EXPLORER 8. USERS ARE URGED TO CONSIDER USING THE LATEST VERSIONS OF CHROME OR FIREFOX.
Supports physical sciences and engineering; the life sciences; the health sciences; and the social sciences and humanities
Articles on accounting relating to social, economic, public policy, and ethics issues.
Coverage includes abortion, criminology & criminal justice, demography, ethnic & racial studies, gender studies, marriage & family, political sociology, religion, rural & urban sociology, social development, social psychology, social structure, social work, socio-cultural anthropology, sociological history, sociological research, sociological theory, substance abuse & other addictions, violence and many others.
Nexis Uni™ features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources from LexisNexis—including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790—create a free account to use personalization features such as Alerts and saved searches and a collaborative workspace with shared folders and annotated documents.
Full text of 300+ U.S. and international news sources. Includes coverage of 150+ major U.S. and international newspapers such as The New York Times and the Times of London, plus hundreds of other news sources and news wires. Coverge varies by source.
