Your Success Is Why We're Here!
Find the best library databases for your research.
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Full text of publications from art and literature to economics and the sciences.
Access provided through POWER Library.
Biographical and bibliographical information on more than 164,000 of today's most influential authors.
Access provided through POWER Library.
Full-text medical journals, magazines, reference works, multimedia, and much more.
Access provided through POWER Library.
Browse full-text newspapers from more than 2,300 major U.S. regional, national, and local newspapers, plus leading titles from around the world, or search by title, headline, date, etc. Includes thousands of images, radio and TV broadcasts, and transcripts.
Access provided through POWER Library.
Nearly 300 peer-reviewed journals for teachers. Content includes curriculum development, language arts, assessment, and much more.
Access provided through POWER Library.
The most frequently-used databases
Full text of publications from art and literature to economics and the sciences.
Access provided through POWER Library.
A multidisciplinary database of more than 8,500 fulltext periodicals with pdf content going back as far as 1887. Includes indexing and abstracting for more than 12,500 periodicals.
Biographical and bibliographical information on more than 164,000 of today's most influential authors.
Access provided through POWER Library.
Full-text medical journals, magazines, reference works, multimedia, and much more.
Access provided through POWER Library.
Browse full-text newspapers from more than 2,300 major U.S. regional, national, and local newspapers, plus leading titles from around the world, or search by title, headline, date, etc. Includes thousands of images, radio and TV broadcasts, and transcripts.
Access provided through POWER Library.
Nexis Uni™ features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources from LexisNexis—including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790—create a free account to use personalization features such as Alerts and saved searches and a collaborative workspace with shared folders and annotated documents.
Full text of 300+ U.S. and international news sources. Includes coverage of 150+ major U.S. and international newspapers such as The New York Times and the Times of London, plus hundreds of other news sources and news wires. Coverge varies by source.
Nearly 300 peer-reviewed journals for teachers. Content includes curriculum development, language arts, assessment, and much more.
Access provided through POWER Library.
