Your Success Is Why We're Here!
Find the best library databases for your research.
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Biographical and bibliographical information on more than 164,000 of today's most influential authors. Provided through POWER Library.
ERIC and the Supplemental Education Index (SEI) at the same time. The SEI covers key scholarly journals essential for students and researchers of education.
Includes more than 100 million pages of multidisciplinary content in more than 100 subject areas, including history, political science, criminal justice, religious studies, international relations, women’s studies, pre-law, and many more. 300+ years of information on political development and the complete history of the creation of government and legal systems around the world. Nearly 2,800 periodicals relating to a variety of subject areas, with all coverage dating from inception to the most currently published issues in most cases.
Explore the world of National Geographic Magazine. Provided by POWER Library.
A general database that brings together or links to full text for publicly available content from a number of different sources from around the world. It includes content from major subject repositories as well as open access journals.
The most frequently-used databases
A multidisciplinary database of more than 8,500 fulltext periodicals with pdf content going back as far as 1887. Includes indexing and abstracting for more than 12,500 periodicals.
Biographical and bibliographical information on more than 164,000 of today's most influential authors. Provided through POWER Library.
Nexis Uni™ features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources from LexisNexis—including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790—create a free account to use personalization features such as Alerts and saved searches and a collaborative workspace with shared folders and annotated documents.
