Gingrich Library: Your Success Is Why We're Here!
The Internet is just a world passing around notes in a classroom.
~ Jon Stewart
Country information.
CIA World Fact Book. Lists population, government, military, and economic information for nations recognized by the United States.
U.S. Department of State. International Travel.
Economic Commission for Latin America and the Caribbean
European Union Gateway. Access to EU-US policies, programs, events, publications
Eurostat All things European Union
Export.gov U.S. and international offices.
Global Edge A business portal providing access to a vast amount of Business information arranged by Trade Bloc, Country, State, industry.
IMF International Monetary Fund Reports and Publication arranged alphabetically
International Business and Economics, World Wide Web Virtual Library.
International Economics Network The International Economics Network is a collection of key resources for International economics, as well as other related disciplines, including, inter alia, global business and finance, International law, and international development.
Nation Master Giant but easily searchable database of statistics, maps and profiles for every country in the world.
U.S. Census Bureau Foreign Trade Statistics
U.S. Department of State Bilateral Relations Fact Sheets (Archive)
U.S. trade in goods by country.
World Business Culture The World Business Culture site concentrates mainly on delivering quality information on international business etiquette with reference to specific country culture such as American culture or business management in China.
Academia.edu Get access to millions of research papers and stay informed with the important topics around the world.
arXiv is a curated research-sharing platform open to anyone
CORE The world’s largest collection of open access research papers.
Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ) hosts a community-curated list of open access journals, maintained by Infrastructure Services for Open Access (IS4OA).
Google Scholar a simple way to broadly search for scholarly literature.
Open Access Button provides free access to papers legally by scouring the web and emailing authors.
Open Library Millions of books available through controlled digital lending.
Research Gate A European commercial social networking site for scientists and researchers to share papers, ask and answer questions, and find collaborators... Articles are free to read by visitors.
Social Science Research Network (SSRN) provides 1,513,687 preprints and research papers from 1,995,887 researchers in over 65 disciplines.