Gingrich Library: Your Success Is Why We're Here!
The library subscribes to dozens of quality databases in addition to the ones listed below. To see the entire list, click here.
A multidisciplinary database of more than 8,500 fulltext periodicals with pdf content going back as far as 1887. Includes indexing and abstracting for more than 12,500 periodicals.
A scholarly business database providing both bibliographic and fulltext items with indexing and abstracts going back as far as 1886.
An online digital library of education research and information, sponsored in part by the U.S. Department of Education. Coverage dates 1966-present
A renowned resource for abstracts of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations, it is the largest resource devoted to peer-reviewed literature in behavioral science and mental health. Coverage: citations to journals, 1887-present; book citations 1997-present
Biological Abstracts is a complete collection of bibliographic references covering life science and biomedical research literature published in more than 4,000 journals internationally. Coverage 1995-present
Index of medical literature produced by the National Library of Medicine. Free, unlimited access.
Offers more than a quarter of the world's scientific, medical and technical information
online. Coverage varies by title. Most fulltext begins 1995.
Fulltext access from 1999 to a subset of the over 450 journals in 40 disciplines. Coverage 1999-present depending on source.
World's most comprehensive and highest quality sociology research database. Its extensive scope and content provide users with a wealth of extremely useful information encompassing the broad spectrum of sociological study. Coverage: Full text coverage spans from 1904 to present for 777 of the journals, indexing from 1895 to present for other sources