Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Ecology & the Environment Print Resources
- Atlas of Global Change. [Ref 550 G562 1998]
- A Dictionary of Ecology, Evolution and Systematics. 2nd ed. [Ref 574.503 L738d2 1998]
- Dictionary of Environmental Science and Technology, 4th ed., e-book from Credo Reference (2008). Also available in the reference stacks, 3rd ed. [Ref 628.03 P843d3 2000]
- Encyclopedia of Alternative Energy and Sustainable Living, definitions with hypertext.
- Encyclopedia of Earth, comprehensive material in traditional environmental disciplines.
- Encyclopedia of Endangered Species. [Ref 574.5 E56] 2 vols.
- Encyclopedia of Energy, e-book from Credo Reference (2004)
- Encyclopedia of Environmental Biology. [Ref 574.503 E56 1995] 3 vols.
- Environmental Contaminants Encyclopedia, information on chemicals known to harm living organisms.
- Environmental Engineering Dictionary. 3rd ed. [Ref 614.7 E613 1998]
- The Facts on File Dictionary of Ecology and the Environment. [Ref 577.03 F142B 2004]
- The Facts on File Dictionary of Environmental Science. 3rd ed. [Ref 628.03 W984f3 2007]
- Hazardous Laboratory Chemicals Disposal Guide. 3rd ed. [Chem Ref 542.1 A733h3 2003] Older ed. in main library.
- Philip's Guide to Global Hazards, e-book from Credo Reference (2003)
- Sax's Dangerous Properties of Industrial Materials. 10th ed. [Chem Ref 614.8 S272d10] 3 vols. Older ed. in main library.
, Area Studies
, Computer Science
, Criminology/Crime and Justice
, Digital Media
, Earth Sciences
, Environmental Studies
, Family Studies
, Finance & Investing
, First Year Seminars
, International Relations
, Latin American & Caribbean Studies
, Political Science