It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
In order to find the best resources, follow these basic steps to develop a concise research strategy.
Create research question -- Has the ethics of whistleblowing changed since the Enron scandal (2001)
Select the concepts -- ethics, whistleblowing, Enron
Pick the keywords for the concepts -- ethics, ethical, moral, morals, whistleblowers, whistleblowing, Enron
Use Boolean operators to combine them (after adjusting for truncation) line 1 - ethic* or moral or morals (don't want the keyword morale) line 2 - whistleblow* line 3 - Enron (or consider searching for items written after 2001)
The most popular databases with finance information are listed in alphabetical order. You can find more information on each database and review the online help options for each database by going to our Complete List of Library Databases. Once you find the sources you need, you can see if we own that particular magazine, journal or newspaper by checking a full listing of the serial items that the college can access in print (in the Library) or by reading online
Database of corporate information covering over 22,000 US and foreign public companies. Coverage is 15 years of financial information and 10 years of annual reports.
Information available for each company includes the following: a complete corporate history including acquisitions and changes in ownership structure; lists of subsidiaries, property holdings, and key personnel; up to 15 years of annual and quarterly financial data, including balance sheets, income statements, cash flow statements, and financial ratios; up to 10 years of scanned, full-image annual reports, along with full coverage of SEC filings; extensive information about the corporation's current long term debt; and links to recent news reports
Nexis Uni™ features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources from LexisNexis—including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790—create a free account to use personalization features such as Alerts and saved searches and a collaborative workspace with shared folders and annotated documents.