Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Undergraduate Students (Day Program) and Graduate Students: What else have you got?

Basic information about the library for the undergrad.

Specialty Collections

Albright College Special Collections & College Archives

The Albright College Archives and Special Collections documents the life of the College by collecting materials created by students, faculty, administrative and departmental staff during their time at Albright College. 

Special Collections houses special books, manuscripts, photographs, and other items that require special protection because of their rarity, value, or relevance to Albright College. Due to their exceptional nature, Special Collections materials of a unique (single copy) or fragile nature do not circulate or get placed in display cases, and must be viewed in Special Collections.

Holocaust Resource Center

The Holocaust Resource Center provides community awareness, information, audio-visual support and education about the Nazi Holocaust to prevent this tragic event and other genocides from happening again. We work not only with the Albright community but with the educational community of Berks County. We work with the Berks County Intermediate Unit, religous institutions and community groups.

Library & Experience Events

Murder Mystery

Have fun learning library skills.

FaculTEAS

Learn about faculty research. And yes, we do serve tea and snacks!

Therapy Dogs

Enjoy man's best friend at relaxation events before final exams.

Edible Book Context

As part of our National Libary Week celebration, create an edible book display and win prizes.

Open Houses & Speaker Events

Engage in discussions about banned books and other important library topics.