Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Diseases Book & Ebook Resources
- Campbell's Psychiatric Dictionary. 8th ed. [Ref 616.89 C189c8 2004]
- The Cancer Dictionary. Rev. ed. [Ref 616.994 A468c 2000]
- Childhood Disorders Diagnostic Desk Reference. [Ref 618.92 C536F 2003]
- Comprehensive Clinical Psychology. [Ref 616.89 C737 1998] 11 vols.
- DSM-IV-TR : Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders. 4th ed. [Ref 616.89 D111M 2000] On permanent reserve.
- The Encyclopedia of Alzheimer's Disease. [Ref 616.899 T939e 2003]
- The Encyclopedia of Asthma and Respiratory Disorders. [Ref 616.2 N321e 2003]
- The Encyclopedia of Autoimmune Diseases. [Ref. 616.97 C344e 2003]
- The Encyclopedia of Cancer. [Ref 616.994 E56T 2005]
- The Encyclopedia of Deafness and Hearing Disorders. 2nd ed. [Ref 617.8 T939e2 2000]
- The Encyclopedia of Endocrine Diseases and Disorders. [Ref 616.4 P489e 2005]
- The Encyclopedia of Genetic Disorders and Birth Defects. 2nd ed. [Ref 616.042 W985e2 2000]
- The Encyclopedia of HIV and AIDS. 2nd ed. [Ref 616.9 W343e2 2003]
- The Encyclopedia of Infectious Diseases. 2nd ed. [Ref 616.903 T939e2 2003]
- Encyclopedia of Mental Health. [Ref 616.89 E56 1998] 3 vols.
- The Encyclopedia of Mental Health. 3rd ed. [Ref 616.89 K12e3 2008]
- The Encyclopedia of Phobias, Fears, and Anxieties. 2nd ed. [Ref 616.8522 D637e2 2000]
- Encyclopedia of Plague and Pestilence : From Ancient Times to the Present. Rev ed. [Ref 614.49 E56K 2001]
- Encyclopedia of Psychotherapy. [Ref 616.8914 E56 2002] 2 vols.
- The Encyclopedia of Schizophrenia and Other Psychotic Disorders. 2nd ed. [Ref 616.89 N793e2 2000]
- The Gale Encyclopedia of Genetic Disorders. [Ref 616.042 G152 2002] 2 vols.
- Handbook of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry. [Ref 618.92 H236] 7 vols.
- Handbook of Diagnostic Tests. 2nd ed. [Ref 616.07 H2362 1999]
- Health Reference Series Cumulative Index 1999. [Ref 616 H434 2000]
- Laboratory Tests and Diagnostic Procedures. 2nd ed. [Ref 616.075 L1232 1997]
- The Merck Manual of Diagnosis and Therapy. 18th ed. [Ref 615.02 M555 2006] Kept at reference desk. Also available online.
, Area Studies
, Computer Science
, Criminology/Crime and Justice
, Digital Media
, Earth Sciences
, Environmental Studies
, Family Studies
, Finance & Investing
, First Year Seminars
, International Relations
, Latin American & Caribbean Studies
, Political Science