Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Genetics, Immunology, Microbiology & Molecular Biology Resources
- Bergey's Manual of Determinate Bacteriology. 9th ed. [Ref 589.95 B496 1994]
- Bergey's Manual of Systematic Bacteriology. [589.9 B496] 4 vols.
- Cell Biology : A Laboratory Handbook. 3rd ed. [Ref 571.603 C392c3 2006] 4 vols.
- Dictionary of Developmental Biology and Embryology, e-book from Credo Reference (2002)
- A Dictionary of Genetics. 6th ed. [Ref 575.1 K54d6 2002]
- The Encyclopedia of Autoimmune Diseases. [Ref 616.97 C344e 2003]
- Encyclopedia of Genetics. Rev ed. [Ref 575.1 E56N 2004] 2 vols.
- The Encyclopedia of Infectious Diseases. 2nd ed. [Ref 616.903 T939e2 2003]
- Encyclopedia of the Human Genome, e-book from Credo Reference (2005)
- Encyclopedia of Virology. 2nd ed. [Ref 579.2 E562 1999] 3 vols.
- Illustrated Dictionary of Immunology. 2nd ed. [Ref 616.079 C957i2 2003]
- Microterrors : the Complete Guide to Bacterial, Viral and Fungal Infections that Threaten Our Health. [Ref 616.9 H325m 2004]
- OMIM Online Mendelian Inheritance in Man, comprehensive encyclopedia of human genes and genetic disorders.
- Oxford Dictionary of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology. Rev. ed. [Ref 572.03 O98 2006] 2000 edition available online via Ebsco Ebook Collection.
, Criminology/Crime and Justice
, Curriculum Library Support
, Environmental Studies
, Family Studies
, Graduate Studies
, International Relations
, Political Science
, Public Health
, School of Professional Studies